Misanthropic Mainz, Germany

Misanthropic was founded in 1999. We released our first album "Soul Reaver" in 2003 followed by "Reborn" in 2006, a Split- Record with CryBabyCry in 2010 and our current output "Creating Fears" in 2021. After that Steffen left the Band and reached his Mic over to Bryan.

The actual lineup is:

Bryan - Vocals, Sebastian - Guitar, Dennis - Bass, Michael - Drums and Thorsten - Guitar
... more

contact / help

Contact Misanthropic

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account